Feedback / Suggestions

Yadgir Division


Names Designation  Grade Office  Residence Working Place Division/Unit
1 Sunilkumar H Chandaragi Divisional Controller Class-I (SR) 7760992450  7760992468 Divisional Office Yadgir Division
2 Prashant Surapur Divisional Mechanical Engineer Class-I (JR) 7760992451   Divisional Office Yadgir Division
3 Mallaiah S Hiremath Divisional Traffic Officer Class-I (JR) 7760992452   Divisional Office Yadgir Division
4 Ashok Assistant Executive Engineer Class-I (JR) 7760992453   Divisional Office Yadgir Division
5 Sridhar Assistant Store Officer Class-II 7760992454   Divisional Office Yadgir Division
6 Nanegouda Chargeman Class-III 7760992455   Divisional Workshop Yadgir Division
7 Sayabanna Asst Administrative Officer Class-II 7760992456   Divisional Office Yadgir Division
8 M A Bakhar Law Officer Class-I 7760992459   Divisional Office Yadgir Division
9 Yuvaraj Assistant Accounts Officer Class-II 7760992460   Divisional Office Yadgir Division
10 Arunodaya G Kothwal Assistant Statistical Officer (I/C) Class-III 7795662858   Divisional Office Yadgir Division
11 Bangarappa Assistant Labour & Welfare Officer Class-II 7795662912   Divisional Office Yadgir Division
12 Ravishankar Patange Depot Manager Class-II 7760992463   Yadgir Depot Yadgir Division
13 Akbar Basha Hotagi Depot Manager (I/C) Class-II 7760992464   Shahapur Depot Yadgir Division
14 Praveen Yarnal Depot Manager Class-II 7760992465   Gurumathkal Depot Yadgir Division
15 Santosh B Dashawanth Depot Manager Class-II 7760992467   Surpur Depot Yadgir Division
16 Shivashankar Traffic Controller Class-III 7760992449   Divisional Office Yadgir Division
17 Prakash Nawalekar Divisional Security Inspector Class-III 7760992398   Divisional Office Yadgir Division
18 Shivakumaraiah Assistant Traffic Inspector Class-III 7624984417   Yadgir Depot Yadgir Division 
19   Chargeman Class-III 7624984418   Yadgir Depot Yadgir Division
20 BabuKshetty Estabilshment Supervisor Class-III 7624984419   Yadgir Depot Yadgir Division
21 Anjaneya Accountant Supervisor (I/C) Class-III 7624984420   Yadgir Depot Yadgir Division
22 Sangamesh Dalwai Traffic Inspector Class-III 7624984421   Shahapur Depot Yadgir Division
23 Mallikarjun Chargeman Class-III 7624984422   Shahapur Depot Yadgir Division
24   Asst Traffic Inspector Class-III 7760992458   Shahapur Depot Yadgir Division 
25 Chandra reddy Traffic Controller Class-III 7624984425   Gurumathkal Depot Yadgir Division

Laxman Dhotre

Work Supdtd  Class-III 7624984426   Gurumathkal Depot Yadgir Division
27 Raghukumar Honniyal  Estabilshment Supervisor Class-III 7624984427   Divisional Office Yadgir Division
28 Ramreddy Assistat Accountant Class-III 7624984428   Gurumathkal Depot Yadgir Division
29 Bhimashankar Chargeman (YDG Dpt) Class-III 7624984430   Surpur Depot Yadgir Division
30 Mallikarjun Estabilshment Supervisor (Asst) Class-III 7624984431   Surpur Depot Yadgir Division
31 Ambarish Accountant Sup(IC) Class-III 7624984432   Surpur Depot Yadgir Division
32 Pavithra Traffic Inspector Class-III 6366953309   Divisional Office Yadgir Division
33 Help line Driver,Driver-cum-conductor Class-III 6366423882   Divisional Office Yadgir Division




Sl. No. Designation  Office Landline Numbers Fax Numbers
1 Bus-Stand, Yadgiri 08473-252304 -
2 Bus-Stand, Gurumithakal 08473-225025 -


Last Updated: 01-02-2024 12:58 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Kalyana Karnataka Road Transport Corporation
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080