Feedback / Suggestions

Raichuru Division

Names Designation  Grade Office  Working Place Division/Unit
1 M Venkatesh Divisional Controller Class-I (SR) 7760992350 Divisional Office Raichuru Division
2 Hasan Ali Divisional Mechanical Engineer Class-I (JR) 7760992351 Divisional Office Raichuru Division
3 I.C. Hosmani Divisional Traffic Officer Class-I (JR) 7760992352 Divisional Office Raichuru Division
4 Ravikumar Labour & Welfare Officer Class-I (JR) 7760992356 Divisional Office Raichuru Division
5 Annappa Assistant Executive Engineer (Civil) Class-I (JR) 7760992357 Divisional Office Raichuru Division
6 M.A.Bakar Law Officer Class-I (JR) 7760992358 Divisional Office Raichuru Division
7 Vishwanath Assistant Administrative Officer Class-II 7760992353 Divisional Office Raichuru Division
8 Nazir Ahmed Darvesh Assistant Security & Vigilance Officer   Class-II 7760992354 Divisional Office Raichuru Division
9 K. Mahantesh Assistant Store Officer (I/C) Class-II 7760992359 Divisional Office Raichuru Division
10 I.C. Hosmani Assistant Statistical Officer (I/C) Class-II 7760992360 Divisional Office Raichuru Division
11 Ramakanth Traffic Inspector Class-III 7624959228 Divisional Office Raichuru Division
12 Devareddy Traffic Controller Class-III 7760992363 Central Bustand  Raichuru Division
13 Hasan Ali Depot Manager Class-II 7760992364 Raichur Depot-2 Raichuru Division
14 Adeppa Depot Manager Class-II 7760992365 Lingasugur Depot Raichuru Division
15 Siddappa Chigari Depot Manager Class-II 7760992368 Devadurga Depot Raichuru Division
16 Pradeepkumar Depot Manager Class-II 7619351087 Raichur Depot-3 Raichuru Division
17 Prakash Depot Manager Class-II 7760992366 Sindhanoor Depot Raichuru Division
18 Shivashankargoud Patil Depot Manager Class-II 7760992361 Maski Depot Raichuru Division
19 Yuvaraj Assistant Accounts Officer (I/C) Class-II 7760992355 Divisional Office Raichuru Division
20 Mahendra Raj Ubale Depot Manager (I/C) Class-II 7760992367 Manvi Depot Raichuru Division
21 S. M. Farooq Divisional Security Inspector (I/C) Class-II 7760992371 Security Section Raichuru Division
22 Vilas Kulkarni Divisional Works Superintendent (I/C) Class-III 9663457788 Divisional Workshop Raichuru Division
23 Ullas Joshi Junior Engineer (Civil) Class-III 7625063223 Divisional Office Raichuru Division
24 Saibanna Establishment Supervisor Class-III 7619306043 Divisional Office Raichuru Division
25 Amareshayya Accounts Supervisor Class-III 7619306044 Divisional Office Raichuru Division
26 Parasappa Nagur Traffic Inspector Class-III 7625063162 Raichur Depot-3 Raichuru Division
27 Venu Kumar Assistant Work Superintendent  Class-III 7625063163 Raichur Depot-3 Raichuru Division
28 Anjaneya Accounts Supervisor Class-III 7625063165 Raichur Depot-3 Raichuru Division
29 A. P. Alyal Traffic Inspector Class-III 7625063166 Raichur Depot-2 Raichuru Division
30 Nagaraj Chargeman (I/C) Class-III 7625063167 Raichur Depot-2 Raichuru Division
31 Maheshukumar KST Constable Class-III 7625063168 Raichur Depot-2 Raichuru Division
32 Malleshi Accounts Supervisor Class-III 7625063169 Raichur Depot-2 Raichuru Division
33 Nagraj Sarwad Traffic Inspector Class-III 7625063170 Lingasugur Depot Raichuru Division
34 Sundar Gowda Chargeman Class-III 7625063171 Lingasugur Depot Raichuru Division
35 Basavaraj Accounts Supervisor Class-III 7625063173 Lingasugur Depot Raichuru Division
36 Srikanth Kudri Assistant Traffic Inspector Class-III 7625063174 Sindhanoor Depot Raichuru Division
37 Shivanand Accounts Supervisor Class-III 7625063177 Sindhanoor Depot Raichuru Division
38 Hanumanthraya Assistant Traffic Inspector Class-III 7625063178 Manvi Depot Raichuru Division
39 Subhashchandra Chargeman (I/C) Class-III 7625063179 Manvi Depot Raichuru Division
40 Pramod JADEO Class-III 7625063181 Manvi Depot Raichuru Division
41 Umar Farooq Assistant Traffic Inspector Class-III 7625063182 Devadurga Depot Raichuru Division
42 Ramesh Patti Head Mechanic Class-III 7625063183 Devadurga Depot Raichuru Division
43 Bannappa Assistant Accountant Class-III 7625063185 Devadurga Depot Raichuru Division
44 Krishtappa Nayak Traffic Controller Class-III 6366953308 Devadurga Bus stand Raichuru Division
45 Ramangouda Traffic Inspector Class-III 7625063186 Maski Depot Raichuru Division
46 Sanganna Basava Chargeman (I/C) Class-III 7625063187 Maski Depot Raichuru Division
47 Jeelani Accounts Supervisor Class-III 7625063189 Maski Depot Raichuru Division
48 Basavaraj Kudri Establishment Supervisor Class-III 7619306042 Divisional Office Raichuru Division
49 Praveen Kumar JA DEO (DC PA) Class-III 7760992369 Divisional Office Raichuru Division
50 Md. Malik Chargeman Class-III 7625063175 Sindhnur Depot Raichuru Division
51 Jagannath Traffic Inspector Class-III 7760992370 Central Bustand  Raichuru Division
52 Basalingappa Traffic Inspector Class-III 7795662878 Lingasugur Bus stand Raichuru Division
53 Eranna Traffic Inspector Class-III 7795662872 Sindhanoor Bus stand Raichuru Division
54 Doddappa Traffic Inspector Class-III 7795662873 Manvi Bus stand Raichuru Division
55 Gundappa Traffic Inspector Class-III 9606448405 Sirwar Bus stand Raichuru Division
56 Rudra Gouda Traffic Inspector Class-III 9606448406 Maski Bus stand Raichuru Division
57 Jafar Traffic Inspector Class-III 7795662877 Mudgal Bus stand Raichuru Division
58 Veerappa Patil Traffic Inspector Class-III 9606448408 Mantralaya Bus stand Raichuru Division
59 M. A. Azeem KST Havildar Class-III 7625063164 Raichur Depot-3 Raichuru Division
60 Ravi Kori KST Havildar Class-III 7625063172 Lingasugur Depot Raichuru Division
61 Veeresh KST Havildar Class-III 7625063176 Sindhanoor Depot Raichuru Division
62 Jameel Ahmed KST Havildar Class-III 7625063180 Manvi Depot Raichuru Division
63 Ambaresh Swamy KST Havildar Class-III 7625063184 Devadurga Depot Raichuru Division
64 Syed Hussain Sab KST Havildar Class-III 7625063188 Maski Depot Raichuru Division
65 Control Room-cum-Help Desk Traffic Controller Class-III 6366423883 Divisional Office Raichuru Division




Last Updated: 28-10-2021 11:03 AM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Kalyana Karnataka Road Transport Corporation
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2021, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080