Feedback / Suggestions

Kalaburgi 2 Divsion

Names Designation  Grade Office  Resi. Working Place Division/Unit
1 Siddappa.G.Gangadhar Divisional Controller Class-I (SR) 7760992014 7760993430 Divisional Office KLB Division-2
2 Shaikh Hussain Divisional Mechanical Eingineer Class-I (JR) 9663848899   Divisional Office KLB Division-2
3 Ravindra Kumar Divisional Traffic Officer Class-I (JR) 7760984086   Divisional Office KLB Division-2
4 Venkatesh Janadri Assistant Accounts Officer Class-II 7760566991   Divisional Office KLB Division-2
5 Mallikarjun Jogur Statistical Officer Class-I (JR) 7760111655   Divisional Office KLB Division-2
6 Rajakumar M Goutam Assistant Administrative Officer Class-II 7760998750   Divisional Office KLB Division-2
7 Sharanappa Walikar Security  Officer Class-II 9686552866   Divisional Office KLB Division-2
8 Satishchandra Kundan Divisional Security Inspector Class-II 7795662913   Divisional Office KLB Division-2
9 Shankreppa v Labour & Welfare Officer   Class-II 9663176677   Divisional Office KLB Division-2
10 M.D Sunkad Assistant Executive Engineer Class-II 7349102266   Divisional Office KLB Division-2
11 Shekh Hussin Divisional Work superintendent Class-II 6366374976   Divisional Office KLB Division-2
12 Anilkumar Assistant Traffic Manager (Bus Stand Incharge) Class-II 9686976451   Central Bustand  KLB Division-2
13 Manjunath Mayanavar Depot Manager Class-II 7760992114   Kalaburagi Depot-2 KLB Division-2
14 Raveendra Depot Manager Class-II 7760992115   Kalaburagi Depot-3 KLB Division-2
15 Krishna Pawor Depot Manager (I/C) Class-II 7760992116   Aland Depot KLB Division-2
16 Yashwanth Yathanoor Depot Manager Class-II 7760992118   Jewargi Depot KLB Division-2
17 Yoginath Depot Manager Class-II 7760992121   Afazalpur Depot KLB Division-2
18 Baswaraj Assistant Store Officer (I/C) Class-II 9686552864   Divisional Office KLB Division-2
19 Preeti Kale Assistant Traffic Manager  Class-III 7760993920   Divisional Office KLB Division-2
20 Ravi Kulkarni Assistant (DC PA) Class-III 7760992122   Kalaburagi Depot-2 KLB Division-2
21 Ramu Rathod Traffic Inspector Class-III 7625062991   Kalaburagi Depot-2 KLB Division-2
22 S.S Kadri Chargman Class-III 7625062992   Kalaburagi Depot-2 KLB Division-2
23 Hanamantharay Establishment Supervisor Class-III 7625062993   Kalaburagi Depot-2 KLB Division-2
24 Bomagounda Metri Accounts Supervisor (I/C) Class-III 7625062994   Kalaburagi Depot-3 KLB Division-2
25 Anand Rathod Traffic Inspector Class-III 7625062995   Kalaburagi Depot-3 KLB Division-2
26 Eshwar  Chargeman Class-III 7625062996   Kalaburagi Depot-3 KLB Division-2
27 Sudhir Establishment Supervisor Class-III 7625062997   Kalaburagi Depot-3 KLB Division-2
28 Anil Kumar Accounts Supervisor Class-III 7625062998   Aland Depot KLB Division-2
29 Sharanappa Assistant Traffic Inspector Class-III 7625063100   Aland Depot KLB Division-2
30 Arunkumar Chargeman (I/C) Class-III 7625063102   Aland Depot KLB Division-2
31 Rajshekar Junior Assistant EST Class-III 7625063103   Aland Depot KLB Division-2
32 Khan Sab Accounts Supervisor Class-III 7625063104   Aland Depot KLB Division-2
33 S.S.Kodaganur Assistant Traffic Inspector Class-III 7625063105   Jewargi Depot KLB Division-2
34 Srikanth Ukali Assistant Work Superintendent Class-III 7625063106   Jewargi Depot KLB Division-2
35 Gurupadappa Establishment Supervisor Class-III 7625063107   Jewargi Depot KLB Division-2
36 Abhid Husain Account Assistant (I/c Acct sup) Class-III 7625063108   Afzalpur Depot KLB Division-2
37 Sachin Jogur Assistant Traffic Inspector Class-III 7625063109   Afzalpur Depot KLB Division-2
38 Vithal Chargeman Class-III 7625063110   Afzalpur Depot KLB Division-2
39 Nagaraj Matt Establishment Supervisor  Class-III 7625063112   Afzalpur Depot KLB Division-2
40 Manjunath ASSISTANT ACCOUNT (I/C) Class-III 7625063113   Afzalpur Depot KLB Division-2
41 Traffic Controller Reservation Counter Class-III 7760992124   CBS KLB Division-2
42 Traffic Controller Control Room cum Help CBS Class-III 6366423880   Divisional Office KLB Division-2




Sl. No. Designation  Office Landline Numbers Fax Numbers
1 Divisional Controller 08472-262933 08472-252933
2 Statistical Officer 08472-272933 -
3 Assistant Store Officer 08472-239044  
4 Depot Manager  Kalaburgi Depot-2 08472-250304 -
5 Depot Manager  Kalaburgi Depot-3 08472-250269 -
6 Depot Manager Aland  08477-200202 -
7 Depot Manager Jewargi 08470-200121 -
8 Central Bus-stand Kalaburagi 08472-221933 -


Last Updated: 12-01-2023 10:56 AM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Kalyana Karnataka Road Transport Corporation
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2023, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080